Turning the counties yellow

County map
I’ve visited the counties in yellow.
Which counties have you visited?

made by marnanel
map reproduced from Ordnance Survey map data
by permission of the Ordnance Survey.
© Crown copyright 2001.

This little fun thing enables you to colour in the counties of Great Britain which you have visited. Here’s my effort.
Thanks to BondBloke.

2 Responses to “Turning the counties yellow”

  1. BondWoman Says:

    Never been to Rutland? My, oh my! What an omission. Glad to hear that the move has gone ok. We were wondering what had become of you. Good luck getting the broadband.

  2. Pat the Chooks Says:

    Never knowlingly been to Rutland, or Nairn, or Suffolk. That said, I’m pretty sure I’ve probably been through the first two, but very confident that Suffolk has passed me by, or is it the other way around?
    Glad my absence had at least been remarked upon – more retro-blogs are just about to land!


Leave a Reply

