Attack of the McNasties


Attack of the McNasties Posted by Hello
This is a photo to illustrate just how popular you can become with the McNasties if you decide to go out of an evening and rake up the grass clippings. The good news is that, thanks to Avon’s Skin so Soft, none of the little b**gers bit me; they just got stuck. I was wearing a midge hood as well, but even so there was a small cloud of midges around my head as I worked. I was actually reasonably impressed with the new squirty stuff, and may use it in preference to some of the more powerful DEET and other chemical-based repellents. (Yes, I know everything’s made of chemicals, but you know what I mean in this context. Yes you do, stop being difficult.)

Leave a Reply

